Christmas Inspired Nail Art #5.

Last year I shared with you all plenty of fun and creative nail art designs, perfect for the festive season. This year I have decided to continue with this, although I won’t be producing as many designs as last year and this year’s Christmas nails were not created by my hand either. I went to my nail technician with some Christmassy ideas, and this is what we came up with…

15497498_1338966989508813_1441816295_n.jpg

I absolutely adore these nails and hope you all do too! Which one is your favourite?

Also, don’t forget to check out my previous Christmas Inspired Nail Art posts which can be found here!

-driftinglexi

Twitter Instagram Goodreads Bloglovin‘ | Pinterest YouTube

6 thoughts on “Christmas Inspired Nail Art #5.

Leave a Reply

