LUSH: Autumn Leaf Bath Bomb.

IMG_1032.JPG

It’s that time of year again where LUSH have released their new Halloween range. I have been excited for this release for ages and the day it came out I just had to pop into my local store. I ended up walking out with a bag full of almost all of the new products and since I am going to be blogging everyday of October, I’ve decided that throughout the month I am going to do weekly, or twice weekly, posts on the new products.

As a way to ease myself into the Halloween products I decided to start off with Autumn Leaf.

IMG_1030.JPG

This bath bomb is a colourful slow fizzer. Shades of orange and yellow are released into the water accompanied by bits of green and blue, overall leaving the bath water the most autumnal shade of orange. It was so gorgeous to watch all the pretty colours swirling about; it properly feels like autumn now.

IMG_1036.JPG

As if the stunning display of colour wasn’t enough to make me love this bath bomb, it felt wonderful too. Autumn Leaf left my skin feeling so lovely and soft in the bath and for the rest of the day.

I can definitely see myself repurchasing this bath bomb multiple times before the season is over and it has made me incredibly excited to try out more from the new collection.

IMG_1043.JPG

Have you tried any of the new LUSH products yet?

-driftinglexi

Twitter Instagram Goodreads Bloglovin‘ | Pinterest YouTube

9 thoughts on “LUSH: Autumn Leaf Bath Bomb.

  1. Carina's beauty says:

    I’ve tried a couple of products from their Halloween range and I think it’s incredible! The Autumn Leaf bath bomb is so gorgeous and the colours are so pretty. xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

