LUSH: Frozen Bath Bomb.

Frozen.png

Welcome to LUSH WEEK!

That’s right, it’s time for another themed week here on driftinglexi and this week I am going to be discussing all things LUSH with a variety of the wonderful different products they have to offer. I am kicking things off on Day One with one of their bath bombs; it seemed only fitting considering that it’s the first type of product by this brand that I ever tried.

The bath bomb I am featuring today is Frozen. This gem has been a fairly recent find for me and it is definitely one I will love to repurchase over and over again.

Do you want to have bath bomb? Do you want to splash and play? Take this magical blend of uplifting grapefruit and Tunisian neroli into the bath with you to thaw the iciest of moods.

Frozen 2

In case you haven’t guessed already, this bath bomb is inspired by the Disney film Frozen which I expect makes it a favourite of many just by association. Personally, I didn’t get into the Frozen hype; however, that doesn’t stop me from loving this bath bomb.

I am writing this post over a month after actually having used the bath bomb, so there are some aspects of it that don’t stick out in my mind as well as others. As a result you must forgive me for not being about to provide any details on its scent!

Nevertheless, I really enjoyed this bath bomb. I’ve mentioned it several times before, I know, but my favourite bath bombs are the colourful and moisturising ones and Frozen is certainly one of them. Frozen turns the bath a gorgeous shade of blue and also releases lots of magical silver glitter into the water too. It made my skin feel so nice and it was so pretty watching the bath bomb fizzing in the water too, letting go lighter and darker shades of blue.

Frozen 3.png

Have you used LUSH‘s Frozen Bath Bomb before?

Don’t forget to read my other LUSH Week posts:

-driftinglexi

Twitter Instagram Goodreads Bloglovin‘ | Pinterest YouTube

7 thoughts on “LUSH: Frozen Bath Bomb.

Leave a Reply

