Disneyland Paris: Walt Disney Studios Part Two.

Just because this is my second post on the Walt Disney Studios park at Disneyland Paris by no means suggests that you have to have read the first one, but I definitely encourage you to read part one afterwards, or beforehand if you prefer to do it that way.

While my first posts consisted of plenty of images, inside this post is a video, so come with me as I walk through the Walt Disney Studios park…

If you enjoyed this video I do also have more Disney related videos on my YouTube channel, so please click here for my Disney video playlist.

However, if you would prefer a bit of reading, I also have some Disney blog posts which you can enjoy here from Disney Week which was held on my blog earlier this month.

If you enjoyed any of my videos don’t forget to give them a thumbs up over on YouTube and subscribe to my channel if you haven’t already. Thank you for watching!

-driftinglexi

Twitter Instagram Goodreads Bloglovin‘ | Pinterest | YouTube

8 thoughts on “Disneyland Paris: Walt Disney Studios Part Two.

Leave a Reply

