Disneyland Paris So Far…

Welcome to Day Four of Disney Week!

As I’m sure you’ve all heard by now, I am currently in Disneyland Paris. I have been filming lots and lots and also taking the occasional photo. With the photos I have taken thus far (over Tuesday night and all Wednesday) I have created a few collages for you all to see. So, this is a very photo heavy post and I hope you enjoy it!

image

image

image

image

image

If you enjoyed this post don’t forget to check out my previous Disney Week posts:

-driftinglexi

Twitter Instagram Goodreads Bloglovin‘ | YouTube

5 thoughts on “Disneyland Paris So Far…

  1. Leonni Ward says:

    Everything about this post is beautiful! Looking at the photographs, you’ve had a great experience at Disneyland (and I’m still jealous over here). Alice’s Curious Labyrinth looks like a great adventure waiting to happen!! xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

