Summer TBR.

I have never before done a TBR post, so I decided that it was time to change that. I thought fifteen was a good number to aim for and hopefully stills allows me to read books off this list, but these are all the books I intend to read over the summer in no particular order:

  1. Always with Love by Giovanna Fletcher
  2. Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins
  3. Carry On by Rainbow Rowell
  4. The Sleeping Prince by Melinda Salisbury
  5. Cinder by Marissa Meyer
  6. Summer Days and Summer Nights edited by Stephanie Perkins
  7. The Girl on the Train by Paula Hawkins
  8. The Hidden Oracle by Rick Riordan
  9. Salt to the Sea by Ruta Sepetys
  10. Attachments by Rainbow Rowell
  11. Finding Audrey by Sophie Kinsella
  12. The Rest of Us Just Live Here by Patrick Ness
  13. The Scarlet Letter by Nathaniel Hawthorne
  14. Black Eyed Susans by Julia Heaberlin
  15. The Sky is Everywhere by Jandy Nelson.

What books are on your TBR this summer?

Have you read any of these books? Did you enjoy them?

UPDATE: I will be crossing books off this list as I read them and inserting links to my reviews of them.

-driftinglexi

Twitter Instagram Goodreads Bloglovin‘ | YouTube

12 thoughts on “Summer TBR.

  1. sittingintheclouds says:

    😱😱 I’m currently reading always with love and loving every minute of it. I’m just catching up on some YouTube before heading back into the world and characters I adore so much. Lucky for me there’s nothing decent on tv and my boyfriend is working so for once so it’s a free to snuggle in bed and read ❤️❤️❤️❤️

    Liked by 1 person

  2. pajamareader says:

    What an exciting summer reading list!! You should definitely read Anna and the French Kiss. But i also love The Sky is Everywhere and Cinder. And i really do love these author’s works so much. So excited for the books you might read this summer. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

