Busted.

On Tuesday I went to Cardiff with my best friends to see a band called Busted. As promised on snapchat, I took lots of photos and have put them all together in a post to share with you guys.

It was a really great night and the support acts were Emma Blackery (may be familiar to you through YouTube) and Wheatus (probably most well known for the song Teenage Dirtbag), both of who I also have a couple of photos of.

Emma Blackery and WheatusBusted 1Busted 2

That’s all for today, not a very chatty post, I’m afraid! However, if you fancy seeing more music related posts why not check out my experience of seeing Fall Out Boy in concert and my Music Inspired Nail Art?

Are you a Busted fan?

Are you going to any concerts soon?

What is the best concert you have ever been to?

I’d love to hear about your concert experiences in the comments below!

-driftinglexi

Twitter Instagram Goodreads Bloglovin‘ | YouTube

12 thoughts on “Busted.

Leave a Reply

