Spring Empties.

Spring may not be over yet, but my bag of empties was containing quite a few products so I decided to do it early. Since I have got quite a few items in my empties I also thought it would be best to do in video form as I find videos are best if you have a lot of products while blog posts are best if you have fewer.

I hope you enjoy the video, please give it a thumbs up and subscribe if you do and links to anything I’ve mentioned will appear in the description of the video.

Product list:

  • No7 Face Wipes
  • Nivea Daily Essentials Eye Makeup Remover
  • Soap and Glory Smoothie Star Breakfast Scrub
  • Payot Hydra Masque
  • LUSH Catastrophe Cosmetic Face Mask
  • LUSH Cupcake Face Mask
  • Clinique Moisture Surge
  • Loreal Studio Line Hot and Curl
  • Next perfume
  • Rio Professional Nail Art Kit
  • Rimmel Brow This Way
  • No7 Dramatic Lift Mascara
  • Benefit Roller Lash Mascara
  • Lancome Hypnose Doll Mascara.

-driftinglexi

Twitter Instagram Goodreads Bloglovin‘ | YouTube

7 thoughts on “Spring Empties.

Leave a Reply

