Three Minute Makeup Challenge.

“Life is either a daring adventure or nothing at all.” – Helen Keller.

Last month Lucie from LucieLeannexo did the Three Minute Makeup Challenge. I have never done a challenge before, but I was really intrigued to see how I would get on with this one. So, here is my attempt at the Three Minute Makeup Challenge below in which I try to do a full face of makeup within three minutes:

Products used:

  • Maybelline The Eraser Eye concealer in Light.
  • Rimmel Matte BB cream in Light.
  • Maybelline 24 Hour Colour Tattoo cream eyeshadow in Creamy Beige.
  • Bourjois Liner Stylo eyeliner in Ultra Black.
  • Benefit Roller Lash mascara.
  • Estee Lauder lipstick.

I am surprised at how much I actually managed to get done within the time frame and it gives me hope that if I’m ever running really late in the morning that I will have time for some makeup. I am really glad that I did this challenge, so thank you Lucie for encouraging me to do it!

I hope you enjoyed this video, please give it a thumbs-up and subscribe to my YouTube channel if you did. Also, don’t forget to follow me on my other social media accounts linked below in order to keep up to date with my posts and videos.

Have you done this challenge? Feel free to leave me your links below so that I can see how you got on and if you haven’t done this challenge before then I urge you to give it a go!

-driftinglexi

Twitter Instagram Goodreads Bloglovin‘ | YouTube

16 thoughts on “Three Minute Makeup Challenge.

  1. Combustible reviews says:

    Wow, you look stunning, (with and without!). I love how smooth your skin looked afterwards and I loved the eyeshadow…and the lipstick.You made it look so easy too. I know from my rare moments of putting make up on that there’s some skill needed. I prefer the natural version of eyebrows more though.

    Liked by 1 person

    • driftinglexi says:

      Aw thanks so much, sweetheart. Haha, that was only my second time using that BB cream and I absolutely love it now! I think I look a whole lot more relaxed in the video than I was actually feeling! You can see me glancing at the clock every now and then, haha. Aw thank you, I always feel that they look too messy if left to their own devices though, haha!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

