November in Photos.

“What i like about photographs is that they capture a moment that’s gone forever, impossible to reproduce.” – Karl Lagerfeld.

This month I set myself the challenge of taking a photo for every day of the month. This photo had to be of something that basically summed up my day e.g. items I’ve bought shopping, a makeup look, something blog related etc.

I am happy to say that I have been successful with this challenge. Throughout the month I have been uploading these photos onto my Instagram. However, for the sake of my blog I have put all of my photos together in a collage to insert into this post.

I would also like to briefly mention that this month has also been my most successful in terms of blogging. This month I hit a milestone of two hundred followers and that number is still steadily climbing. Thank you all so much for reading my posts and supporting me. As an extra thank you, I am hosting a giveaway here so please do check that out for the chance to win something; you have until Sunday to enter.

Now, you obviously came to the post for my photos, so here we go. This collage is basically a summary of my whole month:

November in Photos.jpg

What did you do this month?

-driftinglexi

Twitter | Instagram | Goodreads | Bloglovin‘ | YouTube

11 thoughts on “November in Photos.

  1. LyfWithEm says:

    I haven’t done very much this month, I’m so unproductive! This is such a cool idea and I do still follow you on Instagram, except I deleted the app so I couldn’t see 😦 Beautiful photos though.

    Like

Leave a Reply

