November Favourites.

“The sky is always beautiful. Even when it’s dark or rainy or cloudy, it’s still beautiful to look at. It’s my favourite thing because I know if I ever get lost or lonely or scared, I just have to look up and it’ll be there no matter what…and I know it’ll always be beautiful.” – Colleen Hoover.

It’s basically the end of another month which means another favourites post, or rather, video. This month everything I have been loving is mentioned in the video below. I actually uploaded this yesterday because I wanted to make sure it was up ready for tonight as I knew beforehand that this post would be published late because I had work (for those of you that don’t know, this month I got a job and it’s in Boots, so I get to be surrounded by makeup all day).

In the video I talk about my favourites, but in the description I have also added some extras. The reason for this is because I have previously written or filmed posts/videos this month showing these products as my favourites and did not want to repeat them in my November Favourites since I have already talked about them. Does that make sense? Put simply: in the description of my video there are some bonus favourites which have also been mentioned elsewhere earlier this month.

Now, onto the video:

 

Normally, I would include links to things mentioned in the video in this post, but it’s late and I feel like it’s more likely that I’ll end up confusing all of us further. However, everything mentioned in the video is linked to in the description of the video, so if you are interested in anything, please take a look.

I hope you enjoyed my video and it’s improved since my October Favourites. Please let me know in the comments below what your favourites for this month are.

Also, please check out this post in order to enter my giveaway!

-driftinglexi

Twitter | Instagram | Goodreads | Bloglovin‘ | YouTube

Leave a Reply

