Tutorial Tuesday.

I have decided that I want to start a new segment here on my blog which I can also connect with my new YouTube channel. As a result of this, I have come up with the idea to do makeup tutorials. These will not be weekly, more likely they will be fortnightly, but no promises yet. Because I will not be doing these weekly, I will also continue doing my Tag Tuesday posts in-between.

My first tutorial for this new feature is a light night-time makeup look for winter since after a poll on my Twitter you all seemed to prefer the idea of me uploading a winter look rather than an autumnal one.

This is the first tutorial I have ever done, so I was rather nervous about it. Furthermore, this isn’t a look I have really worn before, so it is rather experimental. I really hope you all enjoy it. Here it is:

Please let me know your thoughts in the comments below, or over on YouTube, or on any of my other social media sites linked below.

Also, don’t forget to follow me and if you enjoyed this video and fancy seeing more tutorials please give it a thumbs up over on YouTube.

Thank you for watching!

-driftinglexi

Twitter | Instagram | Goodreads | Bloglovin‘ | YouTube

9 thoughts on “Tutorial Tuesday.

    • driftinglexi says:

      Thank you! Aw that’s cool, I hope my video is easy enough to follow! That’s so sweet and really means a lot to me, I was working on it all day so it’s lovely to see that my hard work has paid off! I think I’ll definitely be doing more!

      Like

Leave a Reply

