Twitter.

“I don’t know half of you half as well as I should like; and I like less than half of you half as well as you deserve.” – J.R.R. Tolkien.

Two years ago when I first created this blog I also created a twitter of the same name in order to continue posting thoughts I wanted to share with people, but not necessarily people I know. I created a few tweets on that old account before and, like with blogging, I gave up on it.

Since April, blogging seems to be going well with me and I have no thoughts on stopping at all. As a result, today I decided to resurrect my old twitter account and connect it to this blog. I have deleted all of my old tweets in order to give myself a fresh start on twitter and I would be very pleased if any of you with twitter were to follow me on there.

Whenever I publish a post a link to it will be tweeted and I hope that I will be able to get into the habit of tweeting frequently. Also, by having a twitter account it gives me a place to post updates for this blog rather than whole posts in which I probably ramble too much because I am terrible at being concise a lot of the time. I hope that twitter will give me the opportunity to interact with all of you a lot more, so it would be lovely to see you there.

My twitter handle is @driftinglexi.

For any other ways to get in touch with me please check out my Contact Me page.

-driftinglexi

One thought on “Twitter.

Leave a Reply

