June Favourites.

June has been a busy month for me filled with great products due to the fact that it was my birthday early on in the month. As a result of this, I have many products to share this Friday. So, let’s get stuck into it:

Gels

  • My beautiful gel nails which I treated myself to just before my birthday are my first favourite.

I have some houndstooth prints, glitter and some studs and I love them.

The colour is all black, white and silver too which has made them ideal for any occasion and outfit.

I have been wearing this watch as much as I can, basically every day. It is a favourite even more so because throughout the month I have had exams so it has been very useful, especially after my last watch broke in May.

  • Prezzo; this month was my first ever visit to this Italian restaurant.Prezzo

My mum and I spent the day shopping in Bath earlier this month and went for a lovely lunch in Prezzo. You definitely cannot complain about their portion sizes either, my pizza was massive! I even had a cheeky slice of cheesecake for pudding and it was delicious.

  • Boots; another birthday present, this time from my mum.Boots

I found these boots on the Next website and fell in love with them, but when my mum got around to ordering them they were sold out. I was extremely disappointed.Β We then went to the store hoping they would have them, but no luck. I was giving up my desire of ever owning these boots when, by chance, I checked the website again a few days before my birthday and there they were. I was over the moon and I have been wearing these boots almost every day since. They are so comfortable and look great (they even match my bag!).

  • Space girlLush bath bomb: Space Girl. One of my friends bought me a bath bomb as a part of my birthday present. She obviously was aware of my fascination with space since she bought me the Space Girl bath bomb.

I haven’t used bath bombs for years so I had forgotten how much I loved them. The bath started off red and then it went into purple and the purple grew deeper the longer I was in bath. The smell was very pleasant and it left my skin feeling really soft. I think I may have to treat myself to some more of these.

Five products is probably enough or I’ll overwhelm you all withΒ stuff. I also tried putting items in this favourites which wouldn’t fit into other categories so I will definitely have more things to share for next week’s Friday Favourites.

What have you been loving this month?

– driftinglexi

5 thoughts on “June Favourites.

Leave a Reply

