The “What If” Challenge.

The “What If” Challenge is where someone gives you a “what if” question for you to answer and then you do the same to others by nominating four other people to answer your question which you can make up.

I was nominated to do this challenge by Every Word You Say, so thank you for this challenge, it looks like fun. I have also attached a link to the name of the blog so that everyone who sees this post can check out her amazing blog as well as her responses from when she did this challenge.

My question:

What would your life be like if you randomly winked at people and you couldn’t control it?

If I randomly winked at people and couldn’t control it I think it would make my life a little awkward at times. However, I could pass it off as a twitch or just say that there is (constantly) something in my eye. I don’t think it would be a problem around my friends because, at least through text, we use winking faces all of the time so I doubt they would notice if I wink a lot in face-to-face interactions as we are a sarcastic bunch a lot of the time. In the case of one of my friends she may even be jealous considering her lack of ability to actually wink (no matter how much she practices, she still cannot do it). In situations where I’m not with friends or just in more serious situations I’d probably have to adapt by getting my fringe cut back in to cover my eyes so that people don’t notice my random winks, or I could wear sunglasses all of the time.

My nominees:

Your question:

What would your life be like if you couldn’t read?

Have fun!

– driftinglexi

6 thoughts on “The “What If” Challenge.

Leave a Reply

